Reviews

Customer Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Rolling Pin Bakehouse
4.7
Based on 25 reviews
powered by Facebook
Natalie Stout
Natalie Stout
2020-11-26T22:33:44+0000
Delicious pies and good prices. We planned on getting a better picture but our family devoured both pies before I had a chance!
Kathie Irk
Kathie Irk
2020-11-03T02:04:09+0000
Everything we have tried has been GREAT! The cherry pie was awesome and we really like the sweet Amish white bread (great toast, French toast)
Amy Jo Sizemore-Barnes
Amy Jo Sizemore-Barnes
2020-02-21T22:37:44+0000
The sugar cream pie is like no other!
Holly Ripke
Holly Ripke
2018-10-27T12:50:06+0000
We ordered a variety of items our first time: caramels, cinnamon rolls, coffee cake, sugar cream pie and a buckeye pie. OH. MY. GOSH. Everything was so Heavenly delicious!!!!! I took the buckeye pie... to a ladies gathering and we all didn’t even have words after the first bite because it was so amazing. Same with the cinnamon rolls we all had there. Can’t wait to order again!!! I bought the sugar cream pjs for my husband and he said it was the best one he has ever had!!!! I am going to place another order right now since I’m thinking about it!!! Thank you Rolling Pin Bakehouse!!read more
Kristy Kay McKinney
Kristy Kay McKinney
2018-08-28T06:18:11+0000
Delicious homemade pies! My favorite so far is pecan pie
Dawn Betz Moser
Dawn Betz Moser
2018-05-13T01:07:00+0000
Just picked up for the first time and tried the sugar cream pie...awesome!!
Lisa Bowden Clegg
Lisa Bowden Clegg
2017-02-03T11:15:11+0000
LOVE rolling pin bakehouse!!! The carmels will blow your mind.
Jeanne Tyler
Jeanne Tyler
2017-01-06T00:05:59+0000
I ordered the Sugar Cream pie for the first time during the holidays............. wonderful!! The variety is great and I intend to make future purchases. Natalie is wonderfully accommodating!!!
Dianne Grande Hughes
Dianne Grande Hughes
2016-12-29T03:05:00+0000
Oh, my goodness!!! Two apple pies and a cherry pie for two Christmas meals and they were DELICIOUS beyond words!!! Everyone loved them! Thank you, Natalie!!!
Layne Knight
Layne Knight
2016-02-10T17:02:24+0000
Sugar cream pie was AMAZING! Best we've ever had. Thanks, Natalie!
Angie Spencer
Angie Spencer
2015-11-12T02:55:00+0000
Our young woman's youth group had sugar cream pies tonight for desert...literally melt in your mouth. Thank you for sharing such a sweet talent! I already ordered mine for our Thanksgiving table.
Duane Miller
Duane Miller
2015-10-31T00:57:39+0000
Amazing pecan pie...our family enjoyed one and loved gifting another...highly recommended! 🙂
Flora Davisson
Flora Davisson
2015-06-05T02:54:47+0000
Arizona Parker
Arizona Parker
2015-05-13T15:15:27+0000
Gwen Wells Prindle
Gwen Wells Prindle
2015-05-03T11:58:58+0000
We had the cinnamon rolls this weekend and we are in cinnamon roll heaven!! Can't wait to try the pies!!
Jenny Knecht Elliott
Jenny Knecht Elliott
2015-03-12T18:32:01+0000
Matt Johnson
Matt Johnson
2014-12-18T14:51:00+0000
Great pies! Sugar creme and peach are to die for!!
Carrie Davis Lowe
Carrie Davis Lowe
2014-12-05T14:22:55+0000
She made my buckeyes for my wedding and they were awesome!!!
Image Within You
Image Within You
2014-04-03T13:04:16+0000
She makes the best peanut butter cookies... ever!
Brent Augustus
Brent Augustus
2013-01-03T15:58:47+0000
Best sugar cream pie around! And peanut butter chocolate kiss cookies!!!

Google Reviews

Rolling Pin Bakehouse
4.9
Based on 18 reviews
powered by Google
Chad Warner
Chad Warner
01:10 12 Jan 20
Great pies and goodies just like your mom used to make. Good for birthdays and weddings too. The sugar cream pie will knock your socks off.
Billy L
Billy L
18:53 11 Oct 19
I MISS YOU GUYS SOOO MUCH! Best bakery EVER! ❤️❤️❤️
Mariah Hull
Mariah Hull
19:13 24 Sep 19
The kind of pie that people will put down their work, gather around, and take the time to enjoy with undeniable smiles on their faces.I made sure to save some (not an easy task) for when my brother visited from out of town. Of course, he found it delicious as well.Once I recover from the pie eating contest, I'll be putting in another order. 😁
Jenny Elliott
Jenny Elliott
03:02 09 Jul 13
My kids won a sugar cream pie that Rolling Pin Bakehouse donated to the cake walk at a local festival. It was the best sugar cream pie I've ever had... the crust and filling were perfect. I already ordered another one as my kids didn't think one piece was enough:)
Vanessa Hart
Vanessa Hart
17:23 02 Jan 13
I ordered the caramels and raspberry half moons over Christmas. YUMMY! The caramels were the perfect texture/consistency and got eaten up in a day. My in-laws loved them too. I've tried most of her breads and some of the cookies, have yet to find anything from this bakery that I don't enjoy 🙂
See All Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Rolling Pin Bakehouse
4.5
Based on 4 Reviews
Angela B.
Angela B.
2018-05-23 07:06:21
I'm a cookie snob. I'll admit it. Why eat a cookie if it's just ok? Well, these looked like that had good potential of being good cookies and...they were... read more
Meghan S.
Meghan S.
2018-05-22 07:54:05
I had the opportunity to taste the molasses and chocolate chip cookie and they were both delicious. They are soft chewy cookies. read more
Mark K.
Mark K.
2016-11-26 08:25:27
I have been looking for sugar cream pie since my grandmother passed away. I try, and it never comes out right. Sweetie came close, and my cousin can make... read more